ZSR Forums
March 28, 2024, 05:10:49 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: ZSR Forums are back - read only!

Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]
  Print  
Author Topic: New ZSR, Editors Needed!  (Read 81504 times)
mzxrules
Admin
Ultimate Mega Guay

Wrong warp expert

« Reply #75 on: March 15, 2015, 12:22:15 AM »

Updated all

Quote from:  Leigh Rogers
Braid
This is art because the music is classical music, and the graphics are done with a pen. The story is something about a woman. I could not understand much of this to be honest, which makes it even more likely to be an art.
SlaskPrask
Deku Scrub

Email
« Reply #76 on: March 16, 2015, 07:33:08 AM »

I would like to become an editor for mm3d, I have lots of knowledge and would like to be able to contribute!
BigHairyFart
Regular Guay

Email
« Reply #77 on: March 24, 2015, 03:03:21 AM »

I would love to become an editor for Majora's Mask 3D. I have tons of knowledge of the majority of the Zelda franchise, but most pages are pretty up-to-date, with the exception of MM3D, with it being as new as it is.

Thanks!

This place is as dead as Link was that one time he forgot to catch a fairy in his bottle.
Riddler
Regular Guay

« Reply #78 on: April 01, 2015, 03:14:52 AM »

I'd Like to become an Editor for Link's Awakening (and DX) because there is only one written route for the entire game and there are a lot of new tricks that are crucial to the routes that haven't made their way to the page yet. I have a top 10 time in the main Category and a tied WR in the glitched any% category
Riddler
Regular Guay

« Reply #79 on: May 05, 2015, 02:09:56 AM »

I feel like the LA Pages don't contain nearly enough info and the new runners are confused as to what to do because there are new routes and a lot of new strats that arent on the page. If needed any of the top runners (zorlax, Leon, Greentunic) could recommend me Wink
reidenlightman