ZSR Forums
April 19, 2024, 10:02:00 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: ZSR Forums are back - read only!

Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Legend of Zelda: Voyager of Time (Romhack)  (Read 66337 times)
giadrosich
Deku Scrub

Email
« on: April 29, 2013, 01:55:09 AM »

Teaser Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itQNYSa110U
Trailer 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FQLwMbW5_s
Finalized Release: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OTWHJVGz4I
How to patch guide: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0EkGWwrYnM
French Version Download: TBA
Deku Tree Preview: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qv9cEMeuCYU

This is a new romhack for OOT Master Quest that I've been working on for a good solid four months. This hack mainly concentrates on storyline and route changing, to make a fresh new way to enjoy OOT.

This is going to be released May 1st! It will be patched for debug MQ rom.

Official GCN Website: http://voyageroftime.the-gcn.com
Secondary website: http://lionofjudah6.wix.com/zeldavoyageroftime
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/VoyagerOfTime

About the Mod:

Voyager of Time takes place after Majora's Mask, but it is not a direct sequel. Link has come back to the Kokiri Forest to try​ and find peace after his last adventure. It is implied that he has had a third adventure in Termina but with the fairy Tael instead of Tatl. The younger brother of the feisty Tatl is a bit more subdued, but also more brave than what we've seen in Majora's Mask. He can hold his own and he and Link have grown to be great friends.

The game starts out with Link having nightmares of his past adventures. The Deku Tree Sprout, descendant of the Great Deku Tree has summoned Link because he has sensed great evil growing lately. Link is sent on a quest to help out with the growing problems in Hyrule.